I opened up talking about takeaways from CM Punk interview with Colt Cabana.

I then had my guest Steve Resk from the Supershow game made by SRG Universe.

We recapped the Steve Austin podcast with special guest, Vince McMahon.

Vince apologize to CM Punk.
Apologies for sending severance package on wedding day. He said it was a coincidence.

He wants to work with Punk again in the near future.

I then went our current TLC card for 12/14/14.

I then went over the greatest ladder matches in WWE history.

Best ever in my opinion is Triangle Ladder Match for WWE Tag Team Championship between Edge & Christian, Hardys and Dudleys
at WrestleMania 2000.

2nd best to me was Razor Ramon vs Shawn Michaels for the Intercontinental Championship at Wrestlemania X.

Most likely Ziggler with fight Harper in a Ladder Match at TLC and I did not mention it.

My apologies.

Hope you enjoyed the show.

Jairo

