Sourced from : Trensvex’s Weblog

Trensvex's Weblog

Hello everyone. How has your week been? So I’m going to let you into my life a little more and try something a little different. I don’t follow a lot of sports. I may be Canadian, but I don’t like beer, bacon or hockey. I do, however, enjoy wrestling (sports entertainment for those that want to correct me). I’ve been a fan since I was about 6 years old, so it’s been a long time. I’ve actually had the opportunity to volunteer for a local wrestling company for a while, which I will forever be grateful for. I’ve met a few of my childhood favorites, even got to hold the Million Dollar title (which, if you see the picture, the look on my face is pure shock and awe).

Ted is 6 2. I'm crapping my pants... Ted is 6 2. I’m crapping my pants.

This Saturday, I have the chance to go to the newest local wrestling…

View original post 957 more words

