Tags

, , , , , , ,

Thank You MMA Sucka Website

http://www.mmasucka.com

MAIN CARD — Pay-Per-View (10pm ET/7pm PT)

Daniel Cormier def. Alexander Gustafsson via Split Decision (47-48, 48-47, 49-46)
Ryan Bader def. Rashad Evans via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Ruslan Magomedov def. Shawn Jordan via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Joseph Benavidez def. Ali Bagautinov via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Julianna Pena def. Jessica Eye via Unanimous Decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD — FOX Sports 1 (8pm ET/5pm PT)

Yair Rodriguez def. Daniel Hooker via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)
Albert Tumenov def. Alan Jouban via TKO (Punches) at 2:55 of Round 1
Adriano Martins def. Islam Makhachev via Knockout (Punches) at 1:46 of Round 1
Rose Namajunas def. Angela Hill via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:47 of Round 1

EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD — UFC Fight Pass (7pm ET/4pm PT)

Sage Northcutt def. Francisco Trevino via TKO (Strikes) at :57 of Round 1
Sergio Pettis def. Chris Cariaso via Unanimous Decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-28)
Derrick Lewis def. Viktor Pesta via TKO (Punches) at 1:15 of Round 3

Advertisements