Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Thank You MMA Sucka website.

Sourced from http://www.mmasucka.com

Jairo-Mites,

I also discuss some of the main fights last night and what

Scott Coker is doing with Bellator at this link below:

http://chokedoutradio.podomatic.com/entry/2015-11-08T07_20_56-08_00

MAIN CARD — FOX Sports 1 (7pm PT/10pm ET)

Vitor Belfort def. Dan Henderson via Knockout (Strikes) at 2:07 of Round 1
Glover Teixeira def. Patrick Cummins via TKO (Punches) at 1:12 of Round 2
Thomas Almeida def. Anthony Birchak via Knockout (Punch) at 4:24 of Round 1
Alex Oliveira def. Piotr Hallmann via Knockout (Punch) at 0:51 of Round 3
Rashid Magomedov def. Gilbert Burns via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Corey Anderson def. Fabio Maldonado via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD — FOX Sports 1 (5pm PT/8pm ET)

Gleison Tibau def. Abel Trujillo via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 1:45 of Round 1
Johnny Case def. Yan Cabral via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Thiago Tavares def. Clay Guida via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 0:39 of Round 1
Chas Skelly def. Kevin Souza via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 1:56 of Round 2

EARLY PRELIMINARY CARD — UFC Fight Pass (3:30 pm PT/6:30pm ET)

Viscardi Andrade def. Gasan Umalatov via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Jimmie Rivera def, Pedro Munhoz via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Matheus Nicolau def. Bruno Korea via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 3:27 of Round 3

Advertisements